Share on
大康有话说 大康有话说
Subscribers
186,000
Video views
103,718,660
Video count
1342
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

大康有话说 Youtube channel statistics

大康有话说
Subscribers
186,000
Video views
103,718,660
Video count
1342
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.52K - $ 9.13K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
2,000
last 30 days
3,000
last 90 days
445,108
last 7 days
Video views
4,059,123
last 30 days
4,575,225
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
02.12.2022 Fri +445,108 $ 166 - $ 1K
29.11.2022 Tue +611,020 $ 229 - $ 1.37K
25.11.2022 Fri +463,745 $ 173 - $ 1.04K
22.11.2022 Tue +322,270 $ 120 - $ 725
20.11.2022 Sun +401,355 $ 150 - $ 903
18.11.2022 Fri +264,353 $ 99 - $ 594
15.11.2022 Tue +460,711 $ 172 - $ 1.04K
11.11.2022 Fri +442,312 $ 165 - $ 995
08.11.2022 Tue +300,712 $ 112 - $ 676
06.11.2022 Sun +347,537 $ 130 - $ 781
03.11.2022 Thu +516,102 $ 193 - $ 1.16K