Share on
BBC News Bbc News
Subscribers
13,500,000
Video views
4,156,562,765
Video count
17177
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

BBC News Youtube channel statistics

BBC News
Subscribers
13,500,000
Video views
4,156,562,765
Video count
17177
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 22.5K - $ 135K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
500,000
last 90 days
8,934,527
last 7 days
Video views
60,077,640
last 30 days
224,040,236
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.12.2022 Thu +8,934,527 $ 3.35K - $ 20.1K
27.11.2022 Sun +6,530,585 $ 2.45K - $ 14.7K
24.11.2022 Thu +6,068,251 $ 2.28K - $ 13.7K
21.11.2022 Mon +3,179,794 $ 1.19K - $ 7.15K
19.11.2022 Sat +7,267,894 $ 2.73K - $ 16.4K
16.11.2022 Wed +6,927,995 $ 2.6K - $ 15.6K
13.11.2022 Sun +8,755,523 $ 3.28K - $ 19.7K
10.11.2022 Thu +6,711,438 $ 2.52K - $ 15.1K
07.11.2022 Mon +5,701,633 $ 2.14K - $ 12.8K
05.11.2022 Sat +13,231,438 $ 4.96K - $ 29.8K
02.11.2022 Wed +14,037,003 $ 5.26K - $ 31.6K
29.10.2022 Sat +5,910,104 $ 2.22K - $ 13.3K
27.10.2022 Thu +12,973,726 $ 4.87K - $ 29.2K
24.10.2022 Mon +15,501,564 $ 5.81K - $ 34.9K