Share on
BBC News Bbc News
Subscribers
6,330,000
Video views
1,551,489,898
Video count
11015
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

BBC News Youtube channel statistics

BBC News
Subscribers
6,330,000
Video views
1,551,489,898
Video count
11015
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 27.6K - $ 166K
50,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
320,000
last 30 days
790,000
last 90 days
9,088,082
last 7 days
Video views
73,678,865
last 30 days
172,725,842
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
22.02.2020 Sat +1,535,810 $ 575 - $ 3.46K
21.02.2020 Fri +2,039,699 $ 764 - $ 4.59K
20.02.2020 Thu +1,602,673 $ 601 - $ 3.61K
19.02.2020 Wed +1,562,360 $ 585 - $ 3.52K
18.02.2020 Tue +1,276,623 $ 478 - $ 2.87K
17.02.2020 Mon +1,070,917 $ 401 - $ 2.41K
16.02.2020 Sun +1,483,974 $ 556 - $ 3.34K
15.02.2020 Sat +1,560,469 $ 585 - $ 3.51K
14.02.2020 Fri +2,321,750 $ 870 - $ 5.22K
13.02.2020 Thu +2,655,274 $ 995 - $ 5.97K
12.02.2020 Wed +1,955,725 $ 733 - $ 4.4K
11.02.2020 Tue +2,097,663 $ 786 - $ 4.72K
10.02.2020 Mon +2,695,482 $ 1.01K - $ 6.06K
09.02.2020 Sun 0 $ 0 - $ 0