Share on
BBC News Bbc News
Subscribers
10,800,000
Video views
2,898,154,760
Video count
14441
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

BBC News Youtube channel statistics

BBC News
Subscribers
10,800,000
Video views
2,898,154,760
Video count
14441
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 10.1K - $ 60.4K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
500,000
last 90 days
4,340,142
last 7 days
Video views
26,833,326
last 30 days
192,280,245
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.09.2021 Mon +1,409,521 $ 528 - $ 3.17K
19.09.2021 Sun +1,429,617 $ 536 - $ 3.22K
18.09.2021 Sat +1,501,004 $ 562 - $ 3.38K
17.09.2021 Fri +9,844,897 $ 3.69K - $ 22.2K
10.09.2021 Fri +7,344,158 $ 2.75K - $ 16.5K
05.09.2021 Sun +3,345,581 $ 1.25K - $ 7.53K
03.09.2021 Fri +1,958,548 $ 734 - $ 4.41K
02.09.2021 Thu +44,846,045 $ 16.8K - $ 101K
23.08.2021 Mon +5,926,928 $ 2.22K - $ 13.3K
21.08.2021 Sat +8,283,566 $ 3.11K - $ 18.6K
20.08.2021 Fri +5,860,973 $ 2.2K - $ 13.2K
19.08.2021 Thu +23,760,129 $ 8.91K - $ 53.5K
16.08.2021 Mon +2,176,336 $ 816 - $ 4.9K
15.08.2021 Sun +5,964,738 $ 2.24K - $ 13.4K