Share on
Fox News Fox News
Subscribers
9,630,000
Video views
11,700,290,871
Video count
81917
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

Fox News Youtube channel statistics

Fox News
Subscribers
9,630,000
Video views
11,700,290,871
Video count
81917
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 111K - $ 664K
20,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
350,000
last 90 days
64,733,058
last 7 days
Video views
294,938,908
last 30 days
936,412,169
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.07.2022 Fri +64,733,058 $ 24.3K - $ 146K
25.06.2022 Sat +32,639,019 $ 12.2K - $ 73.4K
22.06.2022 Wed +39,844,977 $ 14.9K - $ 89.7K
19.06.2022 Sun +21,713,741 $ 8.14K - $ 48.9K
16.06.2022 Thu +60,471,232 $ 22.7K - $ 136K
10.06.2022 Fri +31,107,997 $ 11.7K - $ 70K
07.06.2022 Tue +44,428,884 $ 16.7K - $ 100K
02.06.2022 Thu +29,106,769 $ 10.9K - $ 65.5K
29.05.2022 Sun +38,620,459 $ 14.5K - $ 86.9K
26.05.2022 Thu +98,498,896 $ 36.9K - $ 222K
15.05.2022 Sun +39,353,673 $ 14.8K - $ 88.5K
11.05.2022 Wed +220,354,175 $ 82.6K - $ 496K
20.04.2022 Wed +41,224,851 $ 15.5K - $ 92.8K
17.04.2022 Sun +27,094,308 $ 10.2K - $ 61K