Share on
Gazeta Esportiva Gazeta Esportiva
Subscribers
447,000
Video views
82,381,184
Video count
9747
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

Gazeta Esportiva Youtube channel statistics

Gazeta Esportiva
Subscribers
447,000
Video views
82,381,184
Video count
9747
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 137 - $ 824
1,167
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
5,000
last 90 days
43,559
last 7 days
Video views
366,602
last 30 days
1,377,846
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.12.2022 Thu +43,559 $ 16 - $ 98
28.11.2022 Mon +66,878 $ 25 - $ 150
25.11.2022 Fri +62,387 $ 23 - $ 140
22.11.2022 Tue +20,064 $ 7 - $ 45
19.11.2022 Sat +56,203 $ 21 - $ 126
17.11.2022 Thu +38,351 $ 14 - $ 86
14.11.2022 Mon +27,150 $ 10 - $ 61
10.11.2022 Thu +30,610 $ 11 - $ 68
07.11.2022 Mon +21,400 $ 8 - $ 48
05.11.2022 Sat +72,616 $ 27 - $ 163
02.11.2022 Wed +40,823 $ 15 - $ 91
30.10.2022 Sun +41,974 $ 15 - $ 94
27.10.2022 Thu +60,765 $ 22 - $ 136
24.10.2022 Mon +108,218 $ 40 - $ 243