Share on
Herkes Şok Herkes Şok
Subscribers
144,000
Video views
45,728,618
Video count
435
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Herkes Şok Youtube channel statistics

Herkes Şok
Subscribers
144,000
Video views
45,728,618
Video count
435
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 941 - $ 5.65K
778
last 7 days
Subscribers
3,334
last 30 days
3,000
last 90 days
585,795
last 7 days
Video views
2,510,547
last 30 days
1,227,087
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
09.11.2020 Mon +753,164 $ 282 - $ 1.69K
31.10.2020 Sat +473,923 $ 177 - $ 1.07K
24.10.2020 Sat +293,717 $ 110 - $ 660
18.10.2020 Sun +765,301 $ 286 - $ 1.72K
08.10.2020 Thu +305,981 $ 114 - $ 688
30.09.2020 Wed -196,359 $ -73 - $ -441
22.09.2020 Tue +343,439 $ 128 - $ 772
14.09.2020 Mon +299,053 $ 112 - $ 672
04.09.2020 Fri +174,846 $ 65 - $ 393
26.08.2020 Wed +119,309 $ 44 - $ 268
20.08.2020 Thu +140,639 $ 52 - $ 316
13.08.2020 Thu +151,678 $ 56 - $ 341
04.08.2020 Tue +109,664 $ 41 - $ 246
28.07.2020 Tue +152,812 $ 57 - $ 343