Share on
New Zealand Today New Zealand Today
Subscribers
245,000
Video views
114,598,927
Video count
1255
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

New Zealand Today Youtube channel statistics

New Zealand Today
Subscribers
245,000
Video views
114,598,927
Video count
1255
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 99 - $ 594
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
5,000
last 90 days
77,678
last 7 days
Video views
264,009
last 30 days
1,321,420
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.09.2021 Mon +110,968 $ 41 - $ 249
10.09.2021 Fri +62,978 $ 23 - $ 141
06.09.2021 Mon +90,063 $ 33 - $ 202
31.08.2021 Tue +135,103 $ 50 - $ 303
20.08.2021 Fri +120,972 $ 45 - $ 272
10.08.2021 Tue +110,467 $ 41 - $ 248
31.07.2021 Sat +302,516 $ 113 - $ 680
18.07.2021 Sun +147,057 $ 55 - $ 330
09.07.2021 Fri +241,296 $ 90 - $ 542
28.06.2021 Mon +223,994 $ 84 - $ 503
18.06.2021 Fri +289,683 $ 108 - $ 651
10.06.2021 Thu +510,499 $ 191 - $ 1.15K
29.05.2021 Sat +245,368 $ 92 - $ 552
22.05.2021 Sat +597,509 $ 224 - $ 1.34K