Share on
Sturm der Liebe Sturm Der Liebe
Subscribers
130,000
Video views
16,463,744
Video count
344
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Sturm der Liebe Youtube channel statistics

Sturm der Liebe
Subscribers
130,000
Video views
16,463,744
Video count
344
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 426 - $ 2.56K
1,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
3,000
last 30 days
8,000
last 90 days
-289,571
last 7 days
Video views
1,137,192
last 30 days
2,573,489
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
13.02.2020 Thu +220,719 $ 82 - $ 496
11.02.2020 Tue +394,072 $ 147 - $ 886
10.02.2020 Mon -904,362 $ -339 - $ -2.03K
09.02.2020 Sun +49,019 $ 18 - $ 110
05.02.2020 Wed +415,837 $ 155 - $ 935
04.02.2020 Tue +170,929 $ 64 - $ 384
02.02.2020 Sun +129,206 $ 48 - $ 290
31.01.2020 Fri +191,655 $ 71 - $ 431
30.01.2020 Thu +46,919 $ 17 - $ 105
29.01.2020 Wed +211,433 $ 79 - $ 475
28.01.2020 Tue +90,435 $ 33 - $ 203
26.01.2020 Sun -109,698 $ -41 - $ -246
24.01.2020 Fri -187,879 $ -70 - $ -422
22.01.2020 Wed +186,508 $ 69 - $ 419